The Three Stages of Initiatic Spirituality

Angel Millar

Angel Millar

My guest today on the Gnostic Warrior Podcast is author, Martial artist, and Freemason, Angel Millar.

Angel discusses his new book, The Three Stages of Initiatic Spirituality. A book for anybody interested in the history of the various initiatic systems.

Angel tells us how the figures of the craftsman, the warrior, and the magician were known to every ancient culture on earth.

He explains the general purpose of initiation and how does it relate to an individual’s path in life. Angel also discusses how Masonic symbolism is used during the process of initiation and the development of the initiate and also he delves into the history of many other esoteric and spiritual systems.

Angel Millar is also the author of Freemasonry: Foundation of the Western Esoteric Tradition (2014) and Freemasonry: A History (2005). His writing has also been published in The Journal of Indo-European Studies, Quest magazine, and Philalethes: The Journal of Masonic Research, among others.

The Ur-Illuminati On YouTube

More Gnostic Warrior Podcasts

Pin It on Pinterest